Administration & Support

Elementary

Middle School

Distance Learning

   

 

High School

 

Mrs. Brandi Barber 
High School Teacher

b.barber@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Kristina Cintron
High School Teacher

k.cintron@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Valrie Humphrey
High School Teacher

v.humphrey@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Stephane Clement Peeples
High School Teacher

s.peeples@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Caleb Frank
High School Math & Science

 

Mrs. Amy Jones
High School Tutor

a.jones@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Javan Smith
P.E. Coach

j.smith@zcawarriors.org