Administration & Support

Elementary

Middle School

Distance Learning

   

 

High School

 

Mrs. Brandi Barber 
High School Teacher
8 years teaching experience.

b.barber@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Kristina Cintron
High School Teacher
8 years teaching experience.

k.cintron@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Valrie Humphrey
High School Teacher
5 years teaching experience.

v.humphrey@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Caleb Frank
High School Math & Science Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

c.frank@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Amy Jones
High School Tutor
19 years teaching experience.

a.jones@zcawarriors.org

Miss Alexa Ferritto
K-12 Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

a.ferritto@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Malik Jones
K-12 Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

m.jones@zcawarriors.org

 

Mr. Javan Smith
P.E. Coach
3 years teaching experience.

j.smith@zcawarriors.org