Administration & Support

Middle School

High School

Distance Learning

   

 

 Elementary

 

Ms. Mary Mortenson
Kindergarten
7 years teaching experience.

m.mortensen@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Myra Thurston
1st Grade Teacher
4 years teaching experience.

m.thurston@zcawarriors.org

Ms. Taiz Torres
2nd Grade Teacher
5 years teaching experience.

t.torres@zcawarriors.org

Miss Mikaela Gaskin
3rd Grade Teacher
4 years teaching experience.

m.gaskin@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Maria Casarez
4th Grade Teacher
5 years teaching experience.

m.casarez@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Virginia Nylen
5th Grade Teacher
10 years teaching experience.

v.nylen@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Stacey Frank
Elementary Tutor
15 years teaching experience.

s.frank@zcawarriors.org 

Miss Alexa Ferritto
K-12 Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

a.ferritto@zcawarriors.org

 

Mr. Malik Jones
K-12 Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

m.jones@zcawarriors.org

 

 

Mr. Javan Smith
P.E. Coach
3 years teaching experience.

j.smith@zcawarriors.org