Administration & Support

Middle School

High School

Distance Learning

   

 

 Elementary

 

Ms. Mary Mortenson
Kindergarten

m.mortenson@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Myra Thurston
1st Grade Teacher

m.thurston@zcawarriors.org

Ms. Taiz Torres
2nd Grade Teacher

t.torres@zcawarriors.org

Miss Mikaela Gaskin
3rd Grade Teacher

m.gaskin@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Maria Casarez
4th Grade Teacher

m.casarez@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Virginia Nylen
5th Grade Teacher

v.nylen@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Stacey Frank
Elementary Tutor

 

Mr. Javan Smith
P.E. Coach

j.smith@zcawarriors.org