Administration & Support

Elementary

High School

Distance Learning

   

 

Middle School

 

Mrs. Colleen Nalette 
6th Grade Teacher
15 years teaching experience.

c.nalette@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Amy Laing 
7th Grade Teacher
3 years teaching experience.

a.laing@zcawarriors.org

Miss Geri Baldwin 
8th Grade Teacher
15 years teaching experience.

g.baldwin@zcawarriors.org

Mrs. Amy Jones 
Middle School Tutor
19 years teaching experience.

a.jones@zcawarriors.org

Miss Alexa Ferritto
K-12 Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

a.ferritto@zcawarriors.org

 

Mr. Malik Jones
K-12 Tutor
3 years teaching experience.

m.jones@zcawarriors.org

Mr. Javan Smith
P.E. Coach
3 years teaching experience.

j.smith@zcawarriors.org