Announcements 

UNIFORM SALES: Tuesday, July 27 and Wednesday, July 28 from 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM.

  • This year, students will be able to mix and match the following items any day of the week:
    • Tops: any ZCA T-shirt, any ZCA jacket, ZCA polo shirt 
    • Bottoms: ZCA joggers, ZCA shorts, khaki pants, khaki shorts (boys: cargo, girls: knee length)

2021-2022 SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS: Click here to download.

Girls Volleyball Tryouts: 6th grade and up! Monday, Aug 2 and Wednesday, Aug 4 from 3:00 - 4:30 PM. Questions? Email Coach Smith or Coach Jones.

NEW STUDENTS: Varsity Cheer Team tryouts for 2021-2022 school year will take place during the 1st week of school for new students only. Here is the schedule:

  • Monday, Aug 9 thru Thursday, Aug 12, 3:00 - 4:00 PM: Practice
  • Friday, Aug 13, 3:00 - 4:00 PM: Tryouts
  • Questions? Contact Coach Gaskin

 HIRING: ZCA is looking for Kingdom workers! Only the Called should apply. Please submit your resume to d.smith@zcawarriors.org.

Summer Office Hours

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Friday: Closed

 

 


Purchase with purpose. Shop for back to school supplies at http://smile.amazon.com/ch/90-0333625and Amazon donates to Fair Haven Baptist Church.


 

Upcoming Events


  • Aug 9

    First Day of School

    Monday, Aug 9, 2021

  • Sep 6

    No School - Labor Day

    Monday, Sep 6, 2021

  • Oct11

    No School - Columbus Day

    Monday, Oct 11, 2021

  • Nov11

    No School - Veteran's Day

    Thursday, Nov 11, 2021

  • Nov24

    No School - Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday - Friday, Nov 24 - 26, 2021

  • Dec15

    No School - Christmas Break

    Wednesday - Friday, Dec 15 - 17, 2021

  • Dec15

    No School - Christmas Break

    Wednesday, Dec 15 2021 - Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022

  • Jan 5

    School Resumes

    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022

  • View All Events on Our Calendar